Richelle Mead discusses Dark Swan: Storm live online tonight!

Join New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Richelle Mead on Behind the Mask (Radio for Comics, Graphic Novels, and Manga), a live internet radio show hosted by Ed English with over 80,000 listenership.

Richelle will be talking about her new comic and graphic novel series Dark Swan: Storm Born debuting May 18th from Sea Lion Books. Dark Swan: Storm Born follows Eugenie Markham, a free-lance shaman who battles ghosts and fey that sneak into our world from the Otherworld. When an alarming prophecy suddenly makes her every Otherworldly creature’s object of desire, Eugenie must dodge their advances while also fighting a dark power rising within her.

The show will take place Thursday, March, 24 at 6pm Eastern Standard Time/3pm Pacific Standard Time 10pm UK time. Fans can follow the show via the show’s website: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/circle-of-seven

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation